Kiss Country 99.9 FM
South Florida's Country Music Station

ACM Awards Reveal Eight Performers


Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, George Strait, The Band Perry and Keith Urban are the first artists confirmed to perform at this year’s ACM Awards in Las Vegas.

Bryan and Shelton will return as hosts for the event taking place April 6 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. However, Bryan will perform with Florida Georgia Line during the show at another location — the ACM Fan Jam at the Mandalay Bay Events Center.

Bryan won entertainer of the year in 2013, following Taylor Swift’s back-to-back wins. Strait, who is retiring from touring this year, claimed the trophy for 1989.

Read More